>

We Never Were

 

Youre breakable
Its not feasible for me
To let you suffer
Cause of my reality
So I have to go
And give you the life you deserve
I dont love you

Im sorry for the pain
Ill never hurt you again
Our time has come to an end
I dont love you.

The days pass by,
Its just as hard as yesterday.
But I cant look back,
This is the only way
Your face it haunts my sleepless nights
But I dont love you.

Im sorry for the pain
Ill never hurt you again
Our time has come to an end-
Im sorry for the pain
Ill never hurt you again
Its time to end, lets pretend, we never were.
Its time to end, lets pretend, we never were.
Its time to end, lets pretend, we never were.
Its time to end, lets pretend, we never were.
Its time to end, lets pretend...

Kommentarer
Namn: Anonym

du har mkt och bra läsning på din blogg! hoppas du får en trevlig kväll! =)



http://musicrecord.blogg.se

2009-08-26 @ 18:42:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Stötande kommentarer publiceras inte i bloggen, så det är helt onödigt att ens försöka. Jag svarar gärna på frågor, men inga designfrågor, för allt jag kan har hittats på www.designadinblogg.se. Inga spam eller reklameringar godkänns.

Namn tack!
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Din bloggadress/hemsida:

Write it:

bloglovin
Trackback